Business Donors

 

 

2014 Auction Donors as of March 22, 2014

Company Name

Website

   
Addison-Penzak Jewish Community Center svjcc.org
Alain Pinel Realtors apr.com
Almaden Country Club almadengcc.org
Almaden Valley Athletic Club avac.us
AMC Saratoga 14 amctheatres.com/saratoga
Apple, Inc. apple.com
Arcadia Development arcadiacompanies.com
Bay Club Courtside courtsideclub.com
Beninna Studios etsy.com/shop/BeninnaStudio?ref=s2-header-shopname
Blacy’s Fine Jewelers blacys.com
Blue and Gold Fleet blueandgoldfleet.com
Café Pomegranate cafepomegranate.com
California Cafe californiacafe.com
California‘s Great America cagreatamerica.com
Camera Cinemas cameracinemas.com
The Cheesecake Factory thecheesecakefactory.com
Computer History Museum computerhistory.org
Cumulus Media cumulus.com
Cup & Saucer cupandsaucersanjose.com
Cutco cutco.com
Disney Parks and Resorts disneyparks.disney.go.com
Falafel STOP falafelstop.biz
The Fish Market Restaurants thefishmarket.com
Google, Inc. google.com
Habitat for Humanity habitat.org
Hilside Bags hilsidebags.com
InterContinental Monterey ictheclementmonterey.com
Jeff’s House of Bagels  
Jerusalem Grill and Bar jerusalemgrillbar.com
The Learning Express Toys learningexpress.com
Lemos Farm lemosfarm.com
Linden Tree Children’s Books lindentreebooks.com
Loring Ward loringward.com
Macy Ng Chiropractic macyngdc.com
Michi mishisushi.com
Morton’s Steakhouse mortons.com
Noah’s Bagels noahs.com
Oakland Athletics oaklandathletics.com
Omaha Steaks omahasteaks.com
Outback Steakhouse outback.com
Oz Boutique  
Pacifica Archery pacificaarchery.com
Palo Alto Grill paloaltogrill.com
Panera Bread panerabread.com
PF Chang’s China Bistro pfchangs.com
Rio Adobe rioadobe.com
Ristorante da Mario ristorantedamario.com
Rooster T. Feathers Comedy Club roostertfeathers.com
Rosso Real Estate rossorealty.com
Safeway safeway.com
The Salon Professional Academy thesalonprofessionalacademysanjose.com
San Jose Earthquakes sjearthquakes.com
San Jose Repertory Theatre sjrep.com
Segway Santa Cruz segwaysantacruz.com
Siena Bistro sienabistro.com
Sereno Real Estate Group serenogroup.com
Starbucks Coffee Company starbucks.com
Tesla Motors teslamotors.com
Trader Joe’s traderjoes.com
Una Mas Mexican Grill unamas.com
Vardy’s Jewelers vardys.com
Werba Rubin Wealth Management werbarubin.com
Willow Street Pizza willowstreet.com
Wine Way Inn winewayinn.com
Z Enterprises z-enterprises.com